OMD Media Direction

OMD Media Direction offers a full range of media services. It was established in Russia in 1997 and is a part of the MEDIA DIRECTION GROUP (BBDO Group holding). The agency provides the following services:
  • Integrated communication strategy development and advertising results evaluation
  • Media market overview, consumer media preferences analysis, competitor activity assessment, strategic and tactical media planning
  • Negotiations with suppliers, developing optimal media deal scenarios in all types of media / communication channels (media distribution)
  • Development and implementation of special projects and sponsorship integration (product placement)
  • Analytics and econometric modeling
OMD Media Direction has numerous proprietary research and planning techniques. It has been cooperating with global companies and brands for almost two decades now. Proprietary tools allow OMD Media Direction to provide better expertise on a wide range of tasks/topics from in-depth audience analysis and planning process optimization at every stage to precisely evaluate multimedia campaigns effectiveness.
At the global level OMD Media Direction is a part of the OMD international network belonging to the Omnicom Inc holding. OMD has over 8000 employees in more than 100 countries of the world.
In 2014, OMD Media Direction topped the quality rating of Russian media agencies according to RECMA Qualitative Evaluation with the “Dominant” indicator, having shown the largest growth in the market share and the highest score of client portfolio quality.
According to The Gunn Report rating, OMD network is the winner in the most creative network of media agencies category for 6 years running; and it was named the most awarded network of media agencies 8 times (2011–2013, 20052009). In 2014 and 2012 OMD Network was awarded The Agency Network of the Year, in 2013 it got the highest number of awards at the Cannes Lions festival and the record as the most effective network of media agencies in accordance to the Effie Effectiveness Index.
7 Derbenevskaya emb., bldg. 9, Moscow 115114, Russia
info@omd.md.ru
+7 (495) 783-44-48
we do

Management

Oleg Azaryev

Oleg Azaryev

Managing Director
       

Clients

Chipita
Google
Hasbro Angry Birds GO! , Angry Birds Telepods, Angry Birds Transformers, Baby Alive, BeyBlade, Boggle Flash, BOP IT!, Cluedo, Connect 4, Doh Vinci, Electronic Banking, Elefun & Friends, Equestria Girls, Fur Real Friends, Furby, Game of life, Giggle wiggle, Guess Who, Jenga, Jurassic World, KRE-O, Littlest Petshop, Marvel Avengers, Marvel Iron Man, Marvel Super Hero Mashers, Monopoly, My Little Pony, Nerf, NERF Rebelle, Operation, Pictureka, Piggy Pop, Play-Doh, Playskool, Risk, Rummikub, Shark Attack, Spiderman, Star Wars, Taboo, TONKA, Transformers, Twister, Wheres My Water?
Intel
Media Markt
Metro C&C
PSA Peugeot Citroen Citroen, Peugeot
Stada
Alfa-Bank Alfa-Bank
May-Foods Coffesso , Curtis, Richard, Maisky
MegaFon Yota, MegaFon
Unitoys Cepia, Crayola, Famosa, Mattel, Mega Bloks, Moose, Piatnik, Vivid, Winx

OMD Media Direction

OMD Media Direction — полносервисное медийное агентство. Работает в России с 1997 года и является частью медийной группы MEDIA DIRECTION GROUP холдинга BBDO Group.
Агентство предоставляет следующие услуги:
  • разработка интегрированных коммуникационных стратегий, оценка результатов рекламных кампаний;
  • обзор медийного рынка, анализ медиапредпочтений потребителей, обзор рекламной деятельности конкурентов, стратегическое и тактическое медиапланирование;
  • проведение переговоров с поставщиками, разработка оптимальных сделок по закупке рекламного пространства во всех видах СМИ и других каналах коммуникации (медиаразмещение);
  • разработка и реализация специальных проектов и спонсорских интеграций (product placement);
  • медиааналитика и эконометрическое моделирование.
OMD Media Direction обладает множеством собственных разработок в области исследований и планирования, обширным опытом сотрудничества с мировыми компаниями и брендами. Собственный инструментарий позволяет OMD Media Direction предоставлять более качественную экспертизу по широкому спектру вопросов: от углубленного анализа аудиторий и оптимизации процессов на каждом этапе планирования до оценки медиа эффективности мультимедийных кампаний.
На мировом уровне OMD Media Direction входит в международную сеть OMD холдинга Omnicom Inc. OMD объединяет более 8 000 сотрудников в более, чем 100 странах мира.
В 2014 году OMD Media Direction возглавило рейтинг качества российских медиаагентств RECMA Qualitative Evaluation с показателем Dominant, продемонстрировав наибольший рост доли рынка и самую высокую оценку качества клиентского портфеля.
Сеть OMD в рейтинге The Gunn Report становилась победителем в категории «Самая креативная сеть медиаагентств» шесть лет подряд, а также 8 раз была признана «Самой награждаемой сетью медиаагентств» (2011-13, 2005-09 гг.) В 2014 и 2012 годах сеть OMD стала лауреатом премии M&M Global Awards в номинации «Агентская сеть года», в 2013 году получила наибольшее количество призов на фестивале «Каннские Львы», а также звание самой эффективной сети медиаагентств, согласно Effies Effectiveness Index. 
115114, Москва,
Дербеневская наб., д. 7, стр. 9
info@omd.md.ru
+7 (495) 783-44-48
посмотреть работы

Руководство

Олег Азарьев

Олег Азарьев

Генеральный директор OMD Media Direction
       

Клиенты

Allianz
Bosch
Buderus Buderus
Hachette Collection
Hasbro Angry Birds GO! , Angry Birds Telepods, Angry Birds Transformers, Baby Alive, BeyBlade, Boggle Flash, BOP IT!, Cluedo, Connect 4, Doh Vinci, Electronic Banking, Elefun & Friends, Equestria Girls, Fur Real Friends, Furby, Game of life, Giggle wiggle, Guess Who, Jenga, Jurassic World, KRE-O, Littlest Petshop, Marvel Avengers, Marvel Iron Man, Marvel Super Hero Mashers, Monopoly, My Little Pony, Nerf, NERF Rebelle, Operation, Pictureka, Piggy Pop, Play-Doh, Playskool, Risk, Rummikub, Shark Attack, Spiderman, Star Wars, Taboo, TONKA, Transformers, Twister, Where’s My Water?
Hayat Marketing Familia, Molfix, Papia
Hilton DoubleTree, Hampton, Hilton, Hilton Garden Inn, Waldorf Astoria
Intel
Media Markt
Metro C&C
OBI
OTTO Group Russia bonprix, Home, QUELLE, Мегги Молл
PSA Peugeot Citroen Citroen, DS
Volvо
Wrigley Eclipse, FIVE, Juicy Fruit, Orbit, Rondo, Skittles, Wrigley's Spearmint
ВТБ Капитал
Май-Foods Coffesso , Curtis, Richard, Майский
МегаФон Yota, МегаФон
ПРОГРЕСС ФрутоНяня