About

BBDO Group is the largest advertising & communication company and part of OMNICOM Holding, while the company's agencies are parts of BBDO Worldwide and Omnicom Media Group international networks. BBDO group started as a market player in 1989. At present BBDO Group comprises 20 agencies with about 1000 employees.

BBDO Worldwide is the largest and most award-winning international advertising group. It is represented by 287 companies in 79 countries all over the world. The company’s headquarters is located in New-York. In 2015 BBDO Group was named the most creative and most awarded company over the last 9 years according to the “The Gunn Report” international creative rating.

OMG is one of the leading international media networks in the world represented by a total of 80 offices. In 2011 the OMG network was named Global Agency of the Year by the prestigious Adweek magazine by the total number of festival awards.

Ella Stewart, Chairman of the Board of Directors,
Chief Executive Officer

I am deeply convinced that future belongs to integrated services, as we are coming back to the full-cycle model. So the winner is the one who shows quality, effect and speed at least in the 10 years to come. But this will be another type of agency, not the same as 10 or 15 years ago. Dialectic laws work, so we are going back, but to a different level. We are going to transform into a full-cycle agency consisting of two types of specialized companies: experts and integrators. The former will deal with a particular specialty, as the latter will be arranged for gathering different expert opinions into a common communication program and managing the whole system. That makes sense: large network agencies are supposed to become the integrators for system clients. Such agencies should possess a strong and hard-working team that is able to work accurately and coherently, so that the client could get a complete product as it was the way in full-cycle agencies. In this case the key to success is the people, because our business is set up in a way allowing experts to play a major role. We have created a very strong team, and I am sure that we will manage to put our plans into practice. And certainly our strong corporate culture that is characteristic of BBDO all over the world, unites us. Our philosophy – the work, the work, the work and these are not just beautiful words, this is the foundation of BBDO, something we sincerely believe in, and thats why it works.


The main achievements of BBDO Group:

  • The winner of the Cannes Lions international advertising festival The Bronze lion in the Cyber category, the Bronze lion in the Press category, 9 short lists in Film, Promo & Activation, Outdoor, Cyber and Press categories.
  • The winner of the creativity rating in the Advertising category AKAR 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011.
  • The most award-winning agency in Russia, the Big Won, 2011, 2012
  • The Creative Agency of the Year, Red Apple, 2011, 2013
  • HR-Brand of the Year, Headhunter Group, 2012
  • The best employer in Russia in the Media and Marketing category, according to Vedomosti newspaper, 2011
  • The winner of the Dream Employer rating according to Sostav.ru and Akziya newspapers, 2010.
  • Participant in Russias most active and smooth-running companies rating, The Economic News Agency (ENA), 2008

Our Principles

Honesty, financial transparency and efficiency, that is:
  • access to all the group’s resources, which means that you can get integrated communication decisions while working with one agency;
  • a stable brand team that clearly understands its business clients needs;
  • being focused on results: our growth is impossible without the growth of our clients business;
And finally,pleasure, because we love producing creative and efficient campaigns!
 
BBDO Moscow
Creative
 
Instinct
Creative
 
Contrapunto
Creative
 
MORE
Creative
 
BOOTLEG
 
OMD Media Direction
Media planning
 
PHD
Media planning
 
Media Wise
 
Proximity Media
 
BBDO Branding
Establishing and managing brands
 
Digital BBDO
All types of digital communications
 
Proximity
Non-ATL communications
 
Mint
Public relations
 
FUSE BBDO
Sports & entertainment sponsorship
 
BrandScience
Media analytics
 
Code of Trade
Media buying
 
MGCom
ontext advertising
 
Media Direction Programmatic
Programmatic
 
BBDO Ukraine
Creative
 
BBDO Central Asia
 
Synergy Media
Media agency
 
EuroPublicity
Media agency
 
Partnership
Media agency
 
EFF media

Кто мы

BBDO Group – крупнейшая российская рекламно-коммуникационная группа. Входит в холдинг Omnicom, а агентства группы – в состав международных сетей BBDO Worldwide и Omnicom Media Group. Работает на российском рынке с 1989 года. В настоящее время в состав BBDO Group входит 20 агентств, в которых работает около 1000 человек.

BBDO Worldwide – одна из крупнейших и самая титулованная рекламная сеть в мире, представлена 287 компаниями в 79 странах мира. Головной офис компании находится в Нью-Йорке. В 2015 году сеть BBDO девятый год подряд признана самой креативной и награждаемой сетью мира по результатам главного международного креативного рейтинга The Gunn Report.

OMG – одна из лидирующих в мире международных медийных сетей, офисы открыты в 80 странах мира. В 2011 году авторитетное издание ADWEEK назвало сеть OMG Global Agency of The Year по количеству полученных наград на фестивалях среди медийных агентств. 

Элла Стюарт, председатель Совета директоров,
главный управляющий директор BBDO Group
«Я искренне убеждена в том, что будущее – за интегрированным сервисом, и мы возвращаемся к модели полного цикла. Тот, кто это сделает наиболее качественно, эффективно и быстро, станет  победителем и будет лидировать, по крайней мере, в ближайшие 10 лет. Но это будет другое агентство, не такое, как 15-20 лет назад. Закон диалектики никто не отменял, мы возвращаемся туда же, но на другом уровне. Это будет агентство полного цикла, состоящее из специализированных агентств. Точнее, будет два типа компаний: компании-специалисты и компании-интеграторы. Первые будут уходить во все более узкую специализацию. Вторые нужны для того, чтобы собирать разные экспертизы в одну общую коммуникационную программу и уметь управлять всем этим оркестром. Логично, что большие сетевые агентства должны стать интеграторами для больших системных клиентов. В таких компаниях специалисты должны уметь четко и слаженно работать в интегрированной команде для того, чтобы клиент получал один продукт, как это было в агентствах полного цикла. При этом определяющим фактором успеха являются люди, потому что наш бизнес устроен таким образом, что именно специалисты играют решающую роль. Мы собрали очень сильную команду на рынке, и я уверена в том, что получится реализовать все наши планы. Конечно же, нас объединяет сильная корпоративная культура, присущая BBDO во всем мире. Наша философия – The Work, The Work, The Work – это не просто красивые слова Это то, что лежит в основе BBDO, это то, во что мы искренне верим и поэтому это работает».
.

Основные достижения BBDO Group

  • Победитель международного фестиваля рекламы Cannes Lions: в 2016 году – «серебро» в номинации PR, два шорт-листа в номинации Promo & Activation; в 2015 году – «золото», два «серебра» и «бронза» в номинациях Media, Cyber и Branded Content & Entertainment; в 2013 году – «золото» в конкурсе Young Lions в номинации Cyber; в 2012 году – «бронза» в категориях Cyber и Press
  • BBDO Moscow – агентство года, Effie, 2015
  • Победитель рейтинга креативности АКАР, 2015
  • Победитель рейтинга креативности в категории «Реклама», АКАР 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011 
  • BBDO – самое награждаемое агентство в России, The Big Won, 2011, 2012
  • BBDO – креативное агентство года, Red Apple, 2011, 2013
  • Instinct – креативное агентство года, Red Apple, 2014, 2015
  • BBDO Group – сеть года, Ad Black Sea, 2016
  • «HR-Бренд года», HeadHunter Group, 2012
  • «Лучший работодатель России» в категории «Медиа и маркетинг» по версии газеты «Ведомости», 2011
  • Победитель рейтинга «Работодатель мечты», Sostav.ru и газета «Акция», 2010, 2012
  • Участник рейтинга наиболее активно и стабильно развивающихся компаний России, Агентство экономических новостей (АЭН), 2008

Наши принципы

Честность и финансовая прозрачность
Эффективность, это значит:
  • доступ ко всем ресурсам группы: работая с одним агентством можно получить интегрированные коммуникационные решения;
  • стабильная бренд-команда, понимающая бизнес клиентов;
  • ориентированность на результат: наш рост невозможен без роста бизнеса наших клиентов;
Удовольствие, потому что мы любим создавать творческие и эффективные коммуникационные кампании!
 
BBDO Moscow
Креативное агентство
 
Instinct
Креативное агентство
 
Contrapunto
Креативное агентство
 
MORE
Креативное агентство
 
OMD Media Direction
Медиапланирование
 
PHD
Медиапланирование
 
Media Wise
Медийное агентство
 
BBDO Branding
Создание и управление брендами
 
Digital BBDO
Все виды коммуникаций в digital
 
Proximity
Non-ATL коммуникации
 
Proximity Media
Медиапланирование и закупки в digital
 
Mint
Связи с общественностью
 
Fuse BBDO
спонсорство в индустрии развлечений и спорта
 
BrandScience
Медиа-аналитика
 
Code of Trade
Медиазакупки
 
Media Direction Programmatic
 
Media Direction Sport
Спортивный маркетинг
 
HealthWork Russia
Коммуникации в фармацевтике
 
The Marketing Arm
Работа со звездами
 
Synergy Media
Медиа
 
EuroPublicity
Медиа
 
Partnership
Медийное агентство
 
EFF media
Медийное агентство